• Livin' The Dream $25.00

    Meeting producer Mike Flanders in Nashville in 2011 prompted Dan to return to Nashville in August. Employing Mike’s extensive experience in producing music, made it possible for Dan to write and record his new album there. The result, “Livin’ The Dream” with a total of 12 tracks, includes 6 brand new songs co-written with some of America’s best songwriters, allowing Dan to finally tell his stories in song! The remaining songs were sourced from catalogues in Nashville and are all never before released songs The highly anticipated new album was released at the 2012 Tamworth Country Music Festival to a packed house and is receiving rave reviews from critics and fans alike!

Country Boy Dan Murphy Country


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player